CLP System AB
Ritarslingan 5
187 66 Täby
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)8 – 732 44 05

Email: info@clp.se

Tomas Jagerman
Founder / Chairman
t.jagerman@clp.se
+ 46 (0)70 59 39 294

Nikolai Grull
Managing Director
n.grull@clp.se
+46 (0)70 25 33 990

Andreas Engblom
Marketing Director
a.engblom@clp.se
+46 (0)73 52 31 420

Olle Fernlund
External Consultant / Financial Manager
info@clp.se
+46 (0)70 82 68 663

Anna Jagerman
Client Services Manager
a.jagerman@clp.se
+46 (0)73 59 90 939

Stefan Frank - Product Manager Safety Wheels - CLP SYSTEM AB | LinkedIn

Stefan Frank

Product Manager Safety Wheels

s.frank@clp.se

+46 (0)73 09 76 299

Annika Karlsson

Client Services Manager

a.karlsson@clp.se

+46 (0)73 101 1038